Term Dates

Pentland Infant and Nursery School Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Monday 3rd September 2018  - Autumn term starts

Monday 3rd September 2018  - Training Day

Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018 - half term

Friday 21st December 2018 - last day of Autumn term

 

 

Monday 7th January 2019 - Spring term starts

Monday 7th January 2019 - Traing Day

Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 - half  term

Friday 12th April 2019 - Last Day of Spring term

 

 

Monday 29th April 2019 - Summer term starts

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019 - half term

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Training day

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Training day

Monday 22nd July 2019 - Training day

Monday 22nd July 2019 - last day of the Summer term

 

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS