Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 22nd December 2017

 

School closed inset day Monday 4th September 2017

School closed inset day Monday 30th October 2017

Half term Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017

 

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Half Term Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

Easter break Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

School closed inset day Friday 15th June 2018

School closed inset day Monday 23rd July & Tuesday 24th July 2018


Top